Home Page

Our Team

School Leadership Team

Mrs S Bowker Headteacher

Mrs J Curl Deputy Headteacher

Miss K Ainsworth Assistant Headteacher

Miss A Fraser TLR

Miss J Tomlinson TLR


Class Teachers

Mr C. Taylor Yr6 Teacher

Miss S Issa, Yr 6 Teacher

Miss C Brierley Yr 5 Teacher

Miss A Fraser Yr 5 Teacher

Miss N Singleton Yr 4 Teacher

Mr J Wells Yr 4 Teacher

Miss V Duncan Yr 3 Teacher

Miss J Kirkham Yr 3 Teacher


Miss S Bibby Yr 2 Teacher

Miss J Tomlinson Yr 2 Teacher

Mrs M Coughlan Yr 2 Teacher

Miss B Whiteside Yr 1 Teacher

Mrs H Swan Yr 1 Teacher(maternity Leave)

Mr D Whalley Yr 1 Teacher

Mrs L Aspery EYFS Teacher

Miss K Newton EYFS Teacher



Teaching and Learning Assistants

Mrs A Wilson

Mrs S Rendle

Mrs N Thorley

Mrs D Singh

Mrs F Trelore

Mrs S Atkin

Mrs Y Blackhurst

Mrs P Zacharius

Mrs M Wheeler

Mrs F Cleasby

Mrs S Townsend

Mrs K Peet

Mrs J Tang

Mrs D Wilson

Miss S Whalley

Mrs C Simmonds


Family Learning Mentor 

Mrs J Hammond


School Business Manager

Mrs C Tyson 


Office Administration

Mrs L Stringer 

Mrs A Gorst    


Chair of Governors

Mr S Mason